You are here

Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Sunday May 1, 2016
Eartwise Pet Supply Awareness Event
Sunday, May 1, 2016 to Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Simpsonville, SC
Thursday May 26, 2016
Las Vegas Jump for Williams Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV
Williams Syndrome Clinic at Nemours Children's Hospital Thursday, May 26, 2016 Orlando, FL
Saturday May 28, 2016
San Antonio Walk for Williams Saturday, May 28, 2016
7:00 AM
San Antonio, TX
Sunday June 5, 2016
3rd Annual Mercer Slough 5K Walk for Williams Sunday, June 5, 2016
9:00 AM
Bellevue, WA
Toldeo Mud Hens Game Sunday, June 5, 2016
6:05 PM Game time
Toledo, OH
Saturday June 11, 2016
Aurora Walk for Williams Saturday, June 11, 2016
9:00 AM
Aurora, CO
Saturday June 18, 2016
Lenexa KS Walk for WIlliams Saturday, June 18, 2016
8:00 AM
Lenexa, KS
Sunday June 26, 2016
Havre Walk for Williams Sunday, June 26, 2016
2:30 PM
Havre, MT
Sunday July 3, 2016
National Convention
Sunday, July 3, 2016 to Thursday, July 7, 2016
Columbus, OH
WRIGHTSLAW Special Education Law & Advocacy Conference for Parents & Professionals Sunday, July 3, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Columbus, OH
Sunday July 24, 2016
Whispering Trails Therapeutic Camp Experience
Sunday, July 24, 2016 to Thursday, July 28, 2016
Oscoda, MI
Sunday July 31, 2016
Whispering Trails Music and Enrichment Camp
Sunday, July 31, 2016 to Saturday, August 6, 2016
Oscoda, MI
Saturday August 6, 2016
Hot Rods With Heart Car Show Saturday, August 6, 2016
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wyoming, MI
Sunday August 28, 2016
Summer Potluck Picnic Sunday, August 28, 2016
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
East Islip, NY